ABOUT US

ST TEMPLIN becomes TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE - new name, familiar quality.

For over 75 years, TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE has been a reliable partner in the spare parts business for commercial vehicles. Customers and business partners have always relied on our professional expertise and independence to optimise individual ranges and in-house developments in OEM quality.

During the growing internationalisation of our business in the automotive aftermarket sector, we have the most diverse needs of our markets in mind and can offer flexible and individual automotive solutions on an international scale

The brand

With our specialists and engineers, we have been very successfully developing our own commercial vehicle spare parts in OEM quality for more than 50 years. Every innovation goes through extensive test phases and is continuously developed further until it reaches the final product.

All our know-how and the high innovative technological power of our products is reflected in our trademark ST. We only brand those products that meet our high standards of quality and reliability.

Values


OUR RESPONSIBILITY

Our aim is to exceed our customers' expectations and to generate optimum customer benefit.
In everything we do, the focus is on the client. We see ourselves as a partner who listens, who cares and who wants to develop together. Every criticism is an incentive for us to do even better in the future. We are always at his side and want to make the business more successful by acting in partnership.


UNSER VERTRAUEN

Creating solutions with our own resources.
Data are reliable information and bases for decision-making. They provide information, show developments, and help to make a direction recognizable. They give us security and effectively influence our processes. Our decisions are based on these objective data, statistics and analyses.


OUR WAY

We are continuously developing ourselves.
We always want to become better. We are constantly developing and breaking new ground. New technologies make our business easier, but they also present us with new challenges. We are courageous and open-minded in adopting new processes in order to continue to be successful and innovative.


OUR PROJECT

To think things anew, to break rules, to create something new.
We want to understand the markets in the countries and include the needs and regional conditions in our entrepreneurial thinking. Suggestions are always welcome and help us to broaden our horizons. Partnership and foresight are our daily endeavor to become better and better for our customers.


OUR COHESION

We share knowledge and live feedback.
We encourage open dialogue and involve our employees in important decision-making processes. Respectful interaction and friendly cooperation are the basis of our great team. Everyone’s commitment and skills are important for our success.

Milestones

1946
Relocation of the company headquarters to the current location in Coppenbrügge and establishment of an own production for the commercial vehicle industry (Hanomag and Mercedes)

1963
Relocation of the company headquarters to the current location in Coppenbrügge and establishment of an own production for the commercial vehicle industry (Hanomag and Mercedes)

1970
Extension of a further production hall

1982
Entry of Siegfried Templin Junior as managing director of Siegfried Templin GmbH & Co. KG

1986
Extension of a further storage hall

1999
New construction of a logistics centre with more than 6,000 pallet spaces

2000 – 2014
steady increase in order and logistics volume and successful positioning of the ST brand as a premium product in the automotive aftermarket for commercial vehicle spare parts

2014
- Change of name to ST-TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE GmbH
- Restructuring, reorganisation, closure of production at the Coppenbrügge site and optimisation of logistics

2015 – 2018
- Expansion and reconstruction of the customer network
- Supply chain optimization
- Product development, massive investments in the product portfolio

2019
Enlargement of the management team with the aim of driving forward expansion and internationalisation

2020
- Introduction of the new corporate design
- Reorganisation and expansion of the sales structure
- Investments in the expansion of digitisation

Philosophy

The proximity to our customers is very important to us. Partnership and mutual trust are the basis of a stable business relationship.

In all our efforts, the customer is the focus of our attention. Individual needs demand our innovation and creativity. With our customer we face rapid change and the special requirements of the market with the aim of growing together.

Quality

Competent engineering and a high level of innovation and independence are the hallmarks of our commercial vehicle spare parts in OEM quality. Templin products are precisely defined in terms of material specifications, manufacturing tolerances and product properties. But it is not only our products that are continuously put to the test; our complete service handling for truck and trailer spare parts worldwide is constantly being process optimised. Quality assurance is integrated into the work processes at TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE and our DIN ISO 9001 certified quality management system.

High-quality and durable products, reliability, economic efficiency and delivery reliability have been our quality standards for decades, and these have convinced our customers in the long term.

Career

As a globally active company with high-quality commercial vehicle parts in OEM quality, TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE offers ideal conditions for working successfully in a constantly developing industry.

Our international team thrives on the transparency and trust of a modern management culture that promotes and strengthens the creativity and innovative power of its employees. Community commitment and team spirit are indispensable for us to implement our visions for modern commercial vehicle parts.

We are always interested in qualified employees and actively involve them in ideas and developments. Our motivated team and a professional working environment await you. Would you like to take on responsibility in an international environment and grow professionally and personally? Then become part of our team! We look forward to receiving your application, also on your own initiative. In the following you will find our current vacancies (please also note the offer on www.arbeitsagentur.de).

Training

TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE takes its social responsibility seriously to train young people and pave the way for them to enter working life. Even during their training, we offer a wide range of fields of activity, varied tasks and the best conditions for personal and professional development.

We invest in you. For us, a well-founded training of our employees is the basis of our success and the guarantor for our future success.

If you are interested in a sound and versatile apprenticeship in a commercial and technical environment, simply send us your application (please also note the offer on www.arbeitsagentur.de).

Partners/Memberships

Good and strong partnerships are an enrichment for every company. We cooperate with the following partners and are members of the following organizations:

en_GB

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or by clicking "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

ÜBER UNS

ST TEMPLIN wird zu TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE – neuer Name, vertraute Qualität.

Seit über 75 Jahren ist TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE ein zuverlässiger Partner im Ersatzteilgeschäft für Nutzfahrzeuge. Kunden und Geschäftspartner vertrauen seit jeher auf unsere fachliche Kompetenz und Unabhängigkeit zur Optimierung individueller Sortimente und Eigenentwicklungen in Erstausrüsterqualität.

Im Zuge der wachsenden Internationalisierung unseres Geschäfts im Bereich Automotive Aftermarket haben wir die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse unserer Märkte im Blick und können international flexible und individuelle Automotive-Lösungen anbieten.

Die Marke

Mit unseren Spezialisten und Ingenieuren entwickeln wir seit mehr als 50 Jahren sehr erfolgreich eigene Nfz-Ersatzteile in Erstausrüsterqualität. Jede Innovation durchläuft aufwendige Testphasen und wird bis zum Endprodukt kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Unser ganzes Know-how und die hohe technologische Innovationskraft der Produkte spiegelt sich in unserem Markenzeichen ST wieder. Wir versehen nur die Produkte mit dem Branding, die unserem hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit gerecht werden.

Meilensteine

1946
Gründung der „Landmaschinen-Reparatur-Werkstatt S. Templin“ von Siegfried Templin Senior in Coppenbrügge

1963
Verlegung des Firmensitzes an den heutigen Standort in Coppenbrügge und Aufbau einer eigenen Produktion für die Nutzfahrzeugindustrie (Hanomag und Mercedes)

1970
Anbau einer weiteren Produktionshalle

1982
Eintritt Siegfried Templin Junior als Geschäftsführer der Siegfried Templin GmbH & Co. KG

1986
Anbau einer weiteren Lagerhalle

1999
Neubau eines Logistik-Centers mit mehr als 6.000 Palettenplätzen

2000 – 2014
stetige Zunahme des Auftrags- und Logistikvolumens und erfolgreiche Positionierung der Marke ST als Premiumprodukt im Automotive Aftermarket für Nfz-Ersatzteile

2014
· Umfirmierung in die ST-TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE GmbH
· Restrukturierung , Neuorganisation, Schließung der Produktion am Standort Coppenbrügge und Optimierung der Logistik

2015 – 2018
· Aus- und Wiederaufbau des Kundennetzwerkes
· Optimierung der Lieferketten
· Produktentwicklung, massive Investitionen in das Produktportfolio

2019
Erweiterung der Geschäftsführung mit dem Ziel, die Expansion und Internationalisierung voranzutreiben

2020
· Einführung des neuen Corporate Designs
· Neuorganisation und Erweiterung der Vertriebsstruktur
· Investitionen in den Digitalisierungsausbau

Philosophie

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Partnerschaftliches Handeln und gegenseitiges Vertrauen sind für uns die Basis einer stabilen Geschäftsbeziehung.

Bei all unseren Bestrebungen steht der Kunde im Fokus. Seine individuellen Bedürfnisse fordern unsere Innovation und Kreativität. Mit ihm möchten wir uns dem schnellen Wandel und den besonderen Anforderungen des Marktes entgegenstellen mit dem Ziel, gemeinsam zu wachsen.

Qualität

Kompetentes Engineering und hohe Innovationskraft sowie Unabhängigkeit zeichnen unsere Nfz-Ersatzteile in Erstausrüsterqualität aus. Templin-Produkte sind hinsichtlich ihrer Materialspezifikationen, Fertigungstoleranzen und Produkteigenschaften exakt definiert. Aber nicht nur unsere Produkte sind fortwährend auf dem Prüfstand, unsere komplette Serviceabwicklung rund um die Truck- und Trailer-Ersatzteile weltweit wird ständig prozessoptimiert. Die Qualitätssicherung ist bei TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE in die Arbeitsprozesse integriert und unser nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem gewährleistet jederzeit transparente und zuverlässige Prozesse innerhalb unserer Supply-Chain.

Hochwertige und langlebige Produkte, Zuverlässigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Liefertreue sind seit Jahrzehnten unser Qualitätsanspruch, und dieser überzeugt unsere Kunden langfristig.

Karriere

Als weltweit tätiges Unternehmen mit hochwertigen Nutzfahrzeugteilen in Erstausrüsterqualität bietet TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE ideale Voraussetzungen, um erfolgreich in einer sich stetig weiterentwickelnden Branche zu arbeiten.

Unser internationales Team lebt von der Transparenz und dem Vertrauen einer modernen Führungskultur, die die Kreativität und Innovationskraft ihrer Mitarbeiter fördert und stärkt. Gemeinschaftliches Engagement und Teamgeist sind für uns unverzichtbar, um unsere Visionen für zeitgemäße Nutzfahrzeugteile umzusetzen.

Wir sind immer an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern interessiert und binden diese aktiv in Ideen und Entwicklungen ein. Unser motiviertes Team und ein professionelles Arbeitsumfeld erwarten Sie. Haben auch Sie Lust, in einem internationalen Umfeld Verantwortung zu übernehmen und fachlich wie persönlich zu wachsen? Dann werden Sie Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung, gerne auch initiativ. Im Folgenden finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote (beachten Sie bitte auch das Angebot auf www.arbeitsagentur.de).

Ausbildung

TEMPLIN AUTOMOTIVE nimmt seine gesellschaftliche Verantwortung ernst, junge Menschen auszubilden und ihnen den Weg ins Berufsleben zu ebnen. Schon während der Ausbildung bieten wir ein großes Spektrum an Tätigkeitsbereichen, abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben und beste Voraussetzungen, sich menschlich und beruflich weiterzuentwickeln.

Wir investieren in Sie. Eine fundierte Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ist für uns die Basis unseres Erfolges und der Garant dafür, auch in Zukunft erfolgreich zu sein.

Wenn Sie an einer fundierten und vielseitigen Ausbildung im kaufmännischen und technischen Umfeld interessiert sind, senden Sie einfach Ihre Bewerbung an uns (beachten Sie bitte auch das Angebot auf www.arbeitsagentur.de).

Partner/Mitgliedschaften

Gute und starke Partnerschaften sind eine Bereicherung für jedes Unternehmen. Wir arbeiten mit folgenden Partnern zusammen und sind Mitglied folgender Organisationen:

de_DE
en_GB de_DE

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen